تداول بدون مخاطر في ظروف سوق حقيقية! اختبر مهاراتك ومعلوماتك على حساب Evotrade التجريبي.

img
  • إمكانية الاستخدام وكامل الوصول إلى منصة MT5 للتداول.
  • 20,000 دولار أمريكي متاحة على الحساب التجريبي.
  • قم بالتداول في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.
إنشاء حساب تجريبي
img

الحساب تجريبي مع MetaTrader5.

img

يعتقد الكثير أنه باستخدام الحساب التجريبي، فإنك تتلقى فقط بعض من ميزات MT5، ولكن هذا غير صحيح. ليس هناك فرق بين الحسابات التجريبية والحسابات الحقيقية. الاختلاف الوحيد فيما بينهما هو نوع الأصول المالية. ففي الحساب التجريبي ستستخدم نقود افتراضية مجاناً. فليس هنالك حاجة أن تدفع أي شيء، ولكنك ستحصل فعلياً على 20,000 دولار أمريكي افتراضية مجاناً بالإضافة إلى ذلك فستحصل على جميع أدوات التداول والأدوات الفنية اللازمة. هذا هو السبب في أن الحساب التجريبي هو القرار الأمثل لاتخاذ خطواتك الأولى في الأسواق المالية.

img

ثلاثة أسباب بسيطة تجعلك تجرب الحساب التجريبي.

iocn

بيئة تداول خالية من المخاطر

باستخدام الحساب التجريبي، فلن تخسر أي أصول مالية، حيث تم إنشاء هذا الحساب بحيث يمكنك الاندماج بشكل كامل ودون عناء أو قلق من بيئة التداول في الأسواق الإلكترونية.

iocn

صفقات تداول حقيقية ومنصة تداول يمكنكم الوثوق بها.

عند التداول باستخدام الحساب التجريبي ، فأنت لا تتداول على منصة فحسب، فإننا نوفر فرصة لاستخدام MetaTrader5 - منصة التداول الأكثر ابتكارًا التي يستخدمها المحترفون الحقيقيون. وبذلك سيكون لديك خبرة وفهم أفضل لكيفية التداول على الحساب الحقيقي.

iocn

أكثر من 250 أصل متاح للتداول

تداول بما تريده. سيمكنك التعرف على نقاط ضعفك وقوتك. إن فهم حركة السوق لبعض الأصول ستمنحك الفرصة لاكتشاف أفضلها لتتداول عليه. مجموعة تداول متكاملة بين يديك هنا والآن!

الأسئلة الشائعة

الاختلاف الرئيسي هو أنك تستخدم نقود افتراضية في الحساب التجريبي وليست نقوداً حقيقية. في الوقت نفسه، فيمكنك الوصول والاستخدام الكامل لجميع وظائف المنصة وكذلك جميع المؤشرات والرسوم البيانية للتحليلات. إنها في الأساس بيئة تدريب لاختبار نقاط قوتك للتدريب على ظروف تداول حقيقية.

لا، فنحن نوفر لعملائنا هذه الفرصة دون الحاجة لأي استثمارات أو دفع، ولكن فقط الشيء الوحيد الذي عليك القيام به هو التسجيل لتصبح عميلنا. لا توجد حاجة للدفع، مع الإندماج الكامل في عملية التداول.

تم تصميم الحساب التجريبي بحيث تكون خطواتك الأولى في التداول آمنة، ولا يمكن للفشل البسيط أن يحرمك من فرصة الكسب والعيش دون الحاجة لتقييد نفسك بشيء معين. بمساعدة الحساب التجريبي فسيمكنك تعلم جميع أساسايات التداول لبدء صفقتك الأولى دون تردد أو مخاطرة.

Risk-free trading in the real market conditions! Try your skills and knowledge on Evotrade demo account

img
  • Full access to the MT5 trading platform
  • 100 000$ available on the demo account
  • Trade anywhere - anytime
Open Demo Account
img

Demo account and MetaTrader5

img

Many are thinking that by using the demo account, you receive only the part of the MT5 features, but this is not true. There is no difference between demo and live accounts. The only one thing that differ is type of financial assets. On the demo account you are using virtual money for free. There is no need to pay anything, you receive virtual $100 000 absolutely for free. Besides, you get all of the necessary technical and trading instruments. That's why a demo-account is the optimal decision to make your first steps at the financial markets.

img

Three simple reasons why you should use a demo account

iocn

Risk-free trading environment

Using a demo account, you are not losing any financial assets, this account was created so that you can fully and painlessly integrate into the trading environment.

iocn

Real trading deals and reliable trading platform

When trading on a demo account, you are not trading just on a platform. We provide an opportunity to use MetaTrader5 - the most innovative trading platform used by the real professionals. With this you will get a better understanding of how to trade on a live account.

iocn

More than 250 trading assets available

Trade what you want. You can find out your strengths and weaknesses. Understanding the market movement of certain assets will give you the opportunity to find a niche in which you would like to trade. The whole range of trading right here and now!

Frequently Asked Questions

The main difference is that you use virtual money on the demo account, not the real ones. At the same time, you get full access to all platform functionality and all indicators and charts for analysis. Basically, it is a training environment to test your strengths in real trading conditions.

No, we provide our clients with this opportunity without any investments, the only thing you have to do is to register and become our client. No investment, full immersion in trading.

The demo account is designed so that your first steps in trading are safe, and minor failures could not deprive you of the opportunity to earn and live without limiting yourself in anything. With the help of a demo account, you can learn all the basics of trading, and open your first deals without hesitation or risk.