تداول أزواج العملات - اختيار عملاء Evotrade

main-img

مع الفوركس ، ستحصل على أكثر من 60 زوجًا من العملات للتداول. لا تفوت فرصتك في كسب المال!

ابدأ التداول الآن

ما هو الفوركس؟

الفوركس (صرف العملات الأجنبية) هو أكبر سوق مالي حيث يتم بيع الوحدات النقدية (العملات). يتطابق مبدأ عملها مع النوع الكلاسيكي للتداول.

لدى الفوركس أدوات تداول - أزواج العملات المرتبطة ببعضها البعض بسعر معين. يختلف هذا المعدل اعتمادًا على عدد من العوامل الاقتصادية والسياسية. EUR / USD هو زوج العملات الأكثر شيوعًا بين المتداولين حول العالم بفضل الاعتراف العالمي به وتأثيره على مستوى البلدان بأكملها. عند تحليل الدولار الأمريكي ، يتم أخذ المؤشرات السياسية والاقتصادية المتكونة في الولايات المتحدة بعين الاعتبار. عند تحليل اليورو - يتم أخذ المؤشرات السياسية والاقتصادية المتكونة في أوروبا بعين الاعتبار.

تتمثل مهمة المتداول في البحث في السوق باستخدام التحليل الفني والأساسي ثم التوصل إلى استنتاجات حول ما إذا كان يجب عليه شراء أو بيع أصل معين. تقدم "Evotrade" لمستخدميها أكثر من 60 زوجًا من العملات للتداول. ابدأ في جني الأموال مع Evotrade على الفوركس اليوم!

ديناميكيات سوق عالية

icon

أكثر من 60 زوج من العملات

icon

مجموعة واسعة من البيانات التحليلية

icon

سوق الفوركس مفتوح على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

icon

مرونة وديناميكة أسواق عالية

أزواج العملات المتاحة للتداول

ماذا تقدم Evotrade للتداول المريح؟

icon

دعم المستخدم متعدد اللغات 24/7

يقدم متخصصو Evotrade الدعم الفني الفوري ودعم العملاء بأكثر من 5 لغات
icon

تنفيذ فوري للأوامر وسيولة عالية

يتم تنفيذ جميع المعاملات في Evotrade على الفور وبسيولة عالية
icon

شفافية الخدمات المقدمة

كل يوم يختار آلاف المستخدمين من جميع أنحاء العالم Evotrade. نحن نضمن لعملائنا حماية موثوقة للأموال بفضل اللوائح الصارمة
icon

تداول على منصة معترف بها عالميًا

تعتبر منصة التداول MT5 رائدة في أنشطة التداول. يتمتع عملاء Evotrade بإمكانية الوصول الكامل إلى النظام الأساسي وجميع الميزات التقنية

4 خطوات سهلة لبدء التداول

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل يمكنك كسب المال من الفوركس؟
عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول في الأسواق المالية ، فإن الفوركس هو الخيار الأكثر شعبية وثباتًا. إذا كنت مهتمًا بهذا المجال ومستعدًا لتلقي التدريب والبحث في السوق ومتابعة الابتكارات في هذا المجال ، فمن المضمون أن تحصل على دخل ثابت.
من أين أتى اسم "فوركس"؟
الفوركس هو اختصار لكلمة "العملات الأجنبية". وبالفعل ، فإن الفوركس (FX) هي سوق صرف عملات أجنبية حيث يحصل المستخدمون على ربح من التغيرات في النسب في أزواج عملات معينة.
ما هي أفضل منصة لتداول العملات الأجنبية؟
بغض النظر عن الأصل الذي تختاره ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول في الأسواق المالية ، فإن MetaTrader5 ستكون دائمًا أفضل منصة. ستجعل مجموعة الاحتمالات والواجهة الودية لمنصة MetaTrader5 تجربة تداول أزواج العملات أكثر راحة ونجاحًا.
كيف تتنبأ بالتغيرات في سوق الفوركس؟
إذا أكملت التدريب ، ادرس التحليلات التي ستسمح لك باختيار اتجاه الأصل (الشراء أو البيع) ، فستتمكن من التنبؤ بأي تغييرات في السوق. ومع ذلك ، يتغير السوق بانتظام بسبب عدد من العوامل (الوضع الاقتصادي في البلدان ، وتطور الإصلاحات الاجتماعية ، وتصريحات قادة الدول ، وما إلى ذلك). يجب التعامل مع هذه المشكلة بشكل شامل ، لذا قم بتحليل أكبر قدر ممكن من البيانات الإحصائية واقرأ آخر الأخبار.

Currency pair trading – choosing Evotrade clients.

main-img

With FOREX, you have more than 60 currency pairs for your trades. Don’t miss this chance to make money!

Start trading

What is Forex?

FOREX (Foreign Exchange) is the largest financial market where monetary units (currencies) are sold. Its principle is identical with the classic type of trading.

FOREX has trading instruments - currency pairs correlated to one another at a certain rate. This rate varies depending on a number of economic and political factors. EUR/ USD is the most popular currency pair among traders around the world thanks to its global recognition and influence at the level of entire countries. When analyzing the USD, political and economic indicators formed in the United States are taken into account. When analyzing the EUR - political and economic indicators formed in Europe are considered.

A trader’s task is to research the market using the technical and fundamental analysis and then make conclusions on whether they should buy or sell a certain asset. Evotrade offers its users more than 60 currency pairs for trading. Start making money with Evotrade on FOREX today!

The main advantages of Forex trading with Evotrade

icon

More than 60 currency pairs

icon

The highest market dynamics

icon

A wide range of analytical data

icon

Forex’s market is open 24/7

Available currency pairs for trading

What does Evotrade offer for convenient trading?

icon

Multilingual user support 24/7

Evotrade specialists provide prompt technical and customer support in more than 5 languages
icon

Instant order execution and high liquidity

All transactions in Evotrade are executed instantly and with high liquidity
icon

Transparency of the services provided

Every day thousands of users from all over the world choose Evotrade. We guarantee reliable protection of client funds thanks to strict regulations
icon

Trade on a globally recognized platform

The MT5 trading platform is a leader in trading activities. Evotrade clients have full access to the platform and all technical features

Four easy steps to start trading

1
icon
2
icon
3
icon
4
icon
Start trading

Frequently Asked Questions

Can you make money on FOREX?
When it comes to trading on financial markets, FOREX is the most popular and stable choice. If you are interested in this area and ready to complete the training, research the market, and follow the innovations in this sphere, it is guaranteed to receive stable income.
Where does the name FOREX come from?
FOREX stands for “foreign exchange”. FOREX (FX) is a foreign exchange market where users receive profit from changes in the ratios of certain currency pairs.
Which platform is the best for FOREX trading?
Regardless of the asset you choose, when it comes to trading in financial markets, MetaTrader5 is considered the best platform. The range of possibilities and friendly interface, makes the trading experience of currency pairs easy to use.
How to predict changes in the FOREX market?
Upon completion of the training, and having studied the analytics to choose the direction of the asset (purchase or sale), you will be able to predict any changes in the market. However, the market changes often as a result of many factors (economic situations in countries, social reform development, statements by leaders, etc.) This should be approached methodically, so analyze as much statistical data as possible and read the latest news.