المعادن الثمينة هي المعيار الذهبي للتداول.

main-img
يعد الذهب والفضة من أكثر أصول التداول التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها لعام 2021. جرب مهارتك مع أقدم أصول التداول وحقق منها الأرباح. ابدأ التداول الآن
main-img

ما هي المعادن الثمينة ولماذا تعتبر ذات أهمية كبرى؟

منذ العصور القديمة، فقد كان الذهب والفضة من السمات التي لا غنى عنها في "التجارة" وخاصة تجار التحف. لقد استمر الاتجاه إلى استخدام الذهب "كغطاء" نقدي احتياطي للدول - الاحتياطي النقدي من الذهب والعملات الأجنبية - حتى يومنا هذا. يتميز تداول هذا الأصل باستقراره وتغيراته الديناميكية المنخفضة. وعلى عكس الأصول الأخرى، فإنه في زيادة مستمرة أكثر من الانخفاض. إن التنبؤ باتجاه حركة أسعار الذهب والفضة أمر سهل من خلال متابعة تغيراتهم الطفيفة. تُظهر االتجربة أن المتداولين "القدامى" مغرمين جدًا بالتداول على مثل هذا الأصل، حيث ساعد ثباته الكثيرين في كسب رأس مالهم الأول. تمنح Evotrade الفرصة للتداول في اتجاهين مختلفين في هذا النوع من الأصول المعروفة - XAU / USD (الذهب / الدولار الأمريكي) ، XAG / USD (الفضة / الدولار الأمريكي). يمكن العثور على عدد كبير من الشروحات والاستراتيجيات المتعلقة بتداول المعادن الثمينة في مدونتنا. يمكن إجراء صفقات التداول الأولى معنا دون إغلاق المتصفح - مباشرة من خلال منصة الويب (رابط إلكتروني للمتداولين عبر الويب) باستخدام منصة التداول MT5.

لماذا يجب التفكير في تداول المعادن الثمينة؟

icon
أصول تداول مستقرة ويسهل التنبؤ بأسعارها
icon
لها قاعدة ضخمة من نظريات واستراتيجيات التنبؤ
icon
مركبة ولديها أصول معروفة ومحددة
icon
الاختيار الأمثل للمتداولين المحترفين

المعادن الثمينة المتاحة للتداول

ما تقدمه لك Evotrade للحصول على أفضل نتائج التداول:

iocn

دعم فني متعدد اللغات على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

يقدم خبراؤنا دعم فني متميز لعملائنا وعلى أعلى مستوى بأكثر من 5 لغات لمستخدمي Evotrade.

iocn

تنفيذ التعليمات والأوامر لحظياً وبأعلى سيولة مالية

يتم تنفيذ جميع صفقات التداول التي يجريها عملاؤنا في غمضة عين مما يوفر أعلى سيولة مالية.

iocn

شفافية الخدمات وموثوقيتها

لقد اختار أكثر من 10000 مستخدم Evotrade كوسيطهم للحصول على أعلى مستوى من الجودة والمصداقية. إنه لتحدي كبير - في الوقت الحالي - العثور على وسيط جدير بالثقة ويستطيع فعلاً تأمين أموالك. ابدء اليوم ولتكن جزء من مجتمع Evotrade الكبير للتداول.

iocn

ابدء بالتداول على أكبر منصة عالمية معتمدة

منصة MT5 للتداول إحدى المنصات الرائدة والمبتكرة في التداول عبر الإنترنت. يحصل عملاء Evotrade على حق استخدام المنصة بكامل وظائفها وإمكانياتها الفنية.

إن اختيار التداول في المعادن الثمينة يبرز "الذوق الرفيع" في التداول، ولتحقيق كامل الربح من هذا الأصل، فيكفي فقط اتخاذ بعض الخطوات والإجراءات البسيطة

1
أصول التداول المتاحة
2
التحقق
3
الإيداع
4
التداول
ابدأ الآن

الأسئلة الشائعة

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول تداول المعادن الثمينة ، فستجد لدينا الإجابات! كل ما عليك فقط هو الاطلاع على الأسئلة الشائعة. وإذا لم تجد الإجابة التي تبحث عنها، فبرجاء لا تتردد في الاتصال بفريق الدعم الموجود في بلدك.

تشتهر المعادن الثمينة بثباتها، والدليل على ذلك هو حدوث أزمتين ماليتين، وبالرغم من ذلك فلم تتأثر قيمتها نهائياً من تلك الأزمات. بحسب الأساليب الإحصائية القوية المتبعة في التداول فإن التنبؤ بهذا الأصل سيكون بسيطًا للغاية بسبب انخفاض تقلباتها السوقية بشكل كبير. وبحسب التحليل المناسب، فسيكون من السهل توقع التغير في حركة الأصل.
توجد قاعدة المعرفة النظرية بأكملها في قسمي "المدونة" و "التعليم". في الجزء الأول، يمكن العثور على مقالات من متخصصين ماليين محترفين والتي يقومون فيها بتحليل الاستراتيجيات والأساليب الحالية المتبعة في تحليل السوق. أما في قسم التدريب، فيمكن الاستماع إلى ندوات مباشرة عبر الإنترنت لأفضل المتداولين من جميع أنحاء العالم، أو مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو تدريبية.
الإجابة غاية في البساطة، وذلك لأن الأغلبية يأتون إلى الأسواق المالية حصريًا بهدف تداول العملات الفوركس. وبالرغم من ذلك فإن الإحصاءات تظهر نتائج تداول أكثر إيجابية لصالح متداولي المعادن الثمينة. وتفسير ذلك ببساطة هو أن هذا الأصل يستغرق وقتًا أطول قليلاً في عملية التحليل، لكن النتيجة النهائية تكون أفضل بكثير.
بغض النظر عن الأصل الذي سيتم اختياره، وعندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول، فإن المنصة المناسبة ستكون دائمًا MetaTrader5، حيث ستمنحك إمكانياتها والواجهة سهلة الاستخدام تجربة تداول ناجحة ومريحة بين أزواج العملات بمختلف أنواعها.

Precious metals are the golden standard of trading.

main-img
Silver and gold are one of the most reliable trading assets for 2021. Test your skills with the oldest trading asset and make a profit on it.  Start Trading
main-img

What is Precious metals Trading And Why Is It So Important?

Since olden times, gold and silver were indispensable attributes of the "business" of antique merchants. The tendency of using gold as a reserve financial "cushion" of each state - the gold and foreign exchange fund - has continued to this day. Trading this asset is notable for its stability and low dynamics. Unlike other assets, this is more of a plus than a minus. It becomes much easier to predict the direction of gold and silver movement by observing the insignificance of changes. Practice shows that traders of the "old" are very fond of trading on such an asset, as its constancy helped many earn their first capital. In this particular asset category Evotrade give the opportunity to trade in 2 different directions - XAU/USD (Gold/Dollar), XAG/USD (Silver/Dollar). You can find a significant number of materials and strategies related to precious metals trading in our blog. You can make your first trades with us without closing your browser - right in the Web platform (hyperlink to the web trader) using the MT5 trading platform.

Why should you consider trading precious metals?

icon
Stable and predictive trading asset
icon
Massive theoretical base with strategies and forecasts
icon
Сomplexity and recognition of the asset
icon
Perfect choice for professional traders

Available Precious Metals for trading

What does Evotrade offer you for the highest trading results?

iocn

24/7 Multilingual customer and technical support

Our experts provide accurate and friendly technical and customer support in more than 5 languages for Evotrade users.

iocn

Momentary order execution and highest liquidity

All trading deals made by our clients are executing in a blink of an eye providing the highest liquidity.

iocn

Transparency and reliability of the services

More than 10 000 users choose Evotrade as their broker for the top tier quality and reliability. Currently, it is quite a challenge to find a trustworthy broker who can truly secure your funds. Become a part of the huge Evotrade trading community today.

iocn

Trade on a globally approved trading platform

MT5 trading platform is an innovational leader in the online trading niche. Evotrade clients gain full access to the platform and its technical functions.

The choice of trading in precious metals shows your trading “taste”, and in order to fully taste the profit from this asset, it will be enough to go through a simple procedure

1
Registration
2
Verification
3
Deposit
4
Trading
Start Now

Frequently Asked Questions

If you have questions about Precious Metals trading, we have the answers! Check out our Frequently Asked Questions. If you don’t find the answer you’re looking for, please don’t hesitate to contact your locally-based customer support team.

Precious metals are famous for their constancy, as evidenced by the fact that already two financial crises have almost no effect on their value. With the serious and statistically based approach to trading, forecasting this asset will be quite simple since the volatility is extremely low. With proper analysis, the change in the asset will be much easier to predict.
The entire theoretical knowledge base is located in the "Blog" and "Education" sections. In the first one you can find articles from professional financial specialists in which they analyze current strategies and methods of market analysis. In the "Training" section, you can listen to live webinars of the best traders from all over the world, or watch training videos.
The answer is quite simple, most come to the financial markets exclusively for Forex. But statistics show more positive trading results for traders who use precious metals. The simple explanation is that this asset takes a little longer to analyze, but the final result will also be much higher.
Regardless of the chosen asset, when it comes to trading, the chosen platform will always be MetaTrader5, the range of possibilities and a friendly interface will make your trading experience on currency pairs comfortable and successful.